Call (778) 966-9966

Reviews

Lexie-Marie
Jul 15, 2021
#1 Many have done reviews on this exquisite beauty, and like others before me, I had to see for myself what the true word was. I reached out to her via email and was quick to get a response. Booked for a 2hr appt. Her incall was as most have said, very clean and nice layout in the downtown region. What I wasn't prepared for was the long legged beauty standing before me upon opening the door. Lexie stands quite tall in heels, adorned in a red dress that left nothing to the imagination. Every curve accentuated flawlessly. The most beautiful round, glorious breasts just begging to be touched, legs as long and sleek as an infinity pool. A quick introduction and a glass of wine to get to know each other followed. Lexie prides herself on ensuring that both of you will be a perfect match at the start. Giving you ample opportunity to end the session with no regrets if it's not what you're looking for. I was mesmerized from the beginning... There's no describing the natural beauty of this gorgeous blonde, you have to see her for yourself to truly appreciate. After a quick freshening up in the shower ( not part of your time) Lexie met me in the bedroom. Having changed into a stunning red lace body hugging teddy, what ensued was 2 hrs of the most incredible GFE of my entire life. This woman knows what's true GFE is all about. Many state it, few can pull it off. Reminiscent of the Legendary C.C whom it saw for years, it was astounding to find someone who not only matched, perhaps exceeded that connection? For those insanely passionate 2hrs, Lexie made me feel as though we were two young people madly in love with one another (YMMV) I couldn't get enough of her touch, her taste. She was everything I had hoped for at once. She understood exactly every emotion I needed, and for those 2 hrs, there was no one else but us. Lexie... You made that session such an incredible experience, I can't wait to see you again..and again. YMMV gentlemen, but Lexie is indeed a visit worth mentioning. A Victoria Star to be sure. Thanks Lexie.
Lexie-Marie
Jan 02, 2021
I know there's been a lot of outstanding reviews on here for Lexie-Marie, but DAMN !!! I've never known anything like her. She's got an incredibly gorgeous face, her body is stunningly sexy and an absolute pleasure to caress! She has a very sweet personality; the bit of small talk upon introduction put any nerves I had at ease :) After a quick shower we got down to it and all I can say is WOW - I am speechless. She's high energy, very enthusiastic, tight and sweet ;) Possibly the best sex of my life. Overall, the entire experience was mind-blowingly good! 100% would recommend body: 8.7 Personality: 10 Performance: 11 :)
Best Client Ever!
Oct 26, 2020
Wednesday at 10:41 AM Add bookmark #4 I've seen lexie marie two times, she is a very warm and freindly and chatty lady who knows how to connect with me when I'm there. she's welcoming and charming, while in bed she had me in her arms and while we were talking she said "smile!" While she gently shook my shoulder, she said "come on smile!" And I actually had a genuine smile blossom on my face! She did that with her warm heart and charms. This is a example of how good of a experience we as men can be lucky to have with a companion (SP) when we seek out a amazing woman to enjoy some time with. She is very generous in bed and has always been so caring. She has a nice incall to spend time (and free toothbrushes!) with us, nice shower/bathroom for us to get clean and is dedicated to being very professional as a companion. I keep meaning to see her a third date, but you guys know how it is? So many women out there to distract us!!! So many women not enough time!! But I haven't forgotten about seeing her and know I will have a great 3rd date someday... Go see her too!!!
Lexie-Marie
Oct 23, 2020
Friday at 3:01 PM I know Lexie-Marie has been reviewed here several times, but I just have to throw my two cents in. I spent an hour with the very attractive Ms Lexie and did I ever have a great time. She is just about everything I enjoy about seeing an SP. She is a very passionate kisser. The oral sex, both giving and receiving, were exceptional, and the intercourse was beyond description, at least for me. This was my first time with Lexie and setup was accomplished using her contact page from her website and then email. Very easy. Lots of parking near her building. To sum up, Lexie is a very sexy, passionate woman who I want to see again and again. Just remember guys YMMV, but the chemistry between her and I was fabulous.
Lexie-Marie
Mar 09, 2020
Lexie Marie Had an Awesome time with Lexie few days ago at her nice, clean, modern in-call place downtown.She got nice big Tits, beautiful smile, firm slim body, amazing warm energy and love her enthusiasm. She really knows how to please and provide an amazing experience .She’s the real deal.Also she really looks younger than her age posted on her ads which rare thing in this hobby as some providers lie big time about their age. Definitely a repeat for me and can’t wait to see her again.
VanIsleGuy46
Jan 29, 2020
I have to agree with all of the above, Lexie is a stunner with the long lean body type that puts me over the top. I've been wanting to pay her a return visit for some time now, but, I've been playing mostly in Vancouver. My only visit with her left me weak in the knees. Be nice!
Cumalittlecloser
Jan 29, 2020
Cumalittlecloser is offline Registered User Join Date Oct 2012 Posts 139 Yep, I've seen her as well and can't get enough. She's intelligent and has a great sense of humour on top of being smoking hot. Pretty much all a guy could ask for.
Lexie Marie
Jan 28, 2020
Lexie Marie It has been some time since I have posted a review and I have to post one about this gem. I arrived just on time but had difficulty finding a parking spot.There was major construction on the street so I finally found a place a block over. She buzzed me in and I took the elivator. The door was slightly open I proceeded without knocking. WOW very sexy looking lady in a red dress seated on the couch. Her incall is the second best I have seen yet. Lots of glass overlooking the city. Pristine clean. We chatted for a very shot while,and she sends me to the shower. I do a uick rince and join her in the bedroom. I we dispense with the details but I must say her CBJs are excellent... 8.5 on the rickter scale. We finished up well within the time and she says...there ya go ... 2 for you 1 for me. Another few minuets of chat, and I was on my way with a big smile on my face, repeat... hell yes.
Astonishing.
Aug 08, 2019
Astonishing. Anything but mundane, superbly elegant, warm, bright as day, Lexie-Marie, has the kind of heart to make a man feel loved and cared for without playing tricks or being coy. Lexie-Marie is truly caring in her behavior, in every way. I left feeling as though I had been given a rare gift in the quality of her time and company. It is my habit to tip at the start, can’t hurt anything right? To leave something extra, maybe even a couple of things... but after our date, I couldn’t help thinking about all the time, energy and care that she had put into every little detail, and especially her desire to please me. It felt more reciprocal than some relationships I’ve been in. Lexie-Marie would seem as at home at the Opera, a society event or on a horse farm. Tall, very shapely, radiating good health and energy, she is a rarity. If you want to get on her good side, try a little massage, as for the rest, I will leave it to your imagination, look at the photo’s... all that said, it is very much worth seeing her in person. Mike from Van Island
Have to agree with LL. She is a gem. After a morning with her I wobbled at the knees!
Jul 26, 2019
Have to agree with LL. She is a gem. After a morning with her I wobbled at the knees!
Lexie Marie!
Jul 01, 2019
I had the pleasure of meeting up with Lexie Marie last week. When I opened the hotel room door, she was wearing a short dress with the yellow high heels that are in the current photos on Leolist (OMG!). This is the second time that I have seen her (the first time is when she previously visited BOA in Nanaimo) and both visits were spectacular. She is tall and beautiful. She wears her glasses when you first come in which gives her that seductive office secretary look. Her feet are exquisitely small and her toes are perfect for sucking when her ankles are up by your ears. I am an older gent and she made me feel like the only man on earth. Both times were truly great experiences. Part of me just wants to keep her for myself. The other part of me is logical and realizes that if she wouldn't stay in the business if she doesn't get the clientele. Hopefully Lexie Marie will be around for a long, long time.
Lexie Marie
Apr 29, 2019
I noticed this beauty was gracing Nanaimo soon and I figured it would be wise to keep her a secret. Unfortunately for me I will be out of town during her stay. Here goes. Lexi Marie. ME-mother fucking-ow! I met Lexie before she went Indy. I am greeted by a tall slender bomb shell, immaculately presented every time. No false advertising here. Her GFE has yet to be matched by any other sp I’ve had the pleasure of. She wrapped me in an embrace of a lost lover. Lexie is skilled, articulate, immaculate and sexy. I’d say venture forth and see for yourself when she arrives soon. You won’t be disappointed. For a mature woman she has a beautiful body! She was clean, fresh and obviously prides herself on hygiene.
Comox Valley-Lexie Marie
Apr 12, 2019
I was passing through the Comox Valley earlier in the week and had noticed Lexie advertising availability in the Valley so I contacted her and arranged a 90 minute outcall. I had a delightful time with her, she looked fantastic in one of the outfits she has on her website. She is funny, enthusiastic and accommodated my requests with class and consideration. We relaxed towards the end of the session with some white wine and enjoyable conservation. If sexy, smart, engaging and skilled (really skilled!) Interests you, you can book her directly through her website. Highly recommended and I will repeat. Lexiemarie.escorts.biz
Thumbs up Lexi-Marie @ BOA
Jan 26, 2019
Hey y'all, looking to contribute again after a long absence. First off, I completely forgot to ask Lexi if she would appreciate a review so I'm going to keep the details light out of respect. I was back in the south recently and had the opportunity to sneak away to BOA's Victoria location. It's my first time there since before Rikki acquired and renovated the location and it's fun to see how she's changed it. Lexi-Marie is charming, articulate and lovely to behold. She is incredibly fit. She was a great sport coming to see me despite a scheduling mix-up. It turns out we have a lot of shared history about 1 degree separated; it was an instant connection and made the experience much sweeter. She was attentive and wanted to ensure I was getting maximum enjoyment from my time. I will admit that I was looking to sample a younger lady (sometime you have an itch to scratch) however I am not disappointed in the slightest that ours we're the only schedules to connect. I would love to see her again, and if I need to add some young blood perhaps I just need to invite an extra to my next visit with Lexi. Rikki as always was very patient and helpful in trying to accommodate my last minute scheduling and requests. Stay Frosty, -YG
Best Mature Providers in Victoria
Dec 28, 2018
~ Highly recommended Amazing attitude just like everyone at BOA, very kind and authentic and... just go look at her photos sopaidfw user says..... ~ My experience with her was amazing. Definitely can't go wrong, she might actually be a succubus in disguise as i was exhausted after my session with her. Sweetheart with the sex-drive of a teen. Definitely checks all the boxes you could ever imagine. SharbyWolf99 user..... I second that , she’s smart sweet & gorgeous Fiona User.....
Saw Lexi this evening - definitely a ‘Wow’ eveningnto remember! Very highly recommended!
Nov 21, 2018
Saw Lexi this evening - definitely a ‘Wow’ eveningnto remember! Very highly recommended! As the above says, she has an incredible body and also a gorgeous face! Very outgoing personality too and had a great way of making me feel relaxed and “studly” at the same time, lol! In other words, lots of compliments from her :-). I take them all with a grain of salt but it’s still a pleasure to hear and adds to the whole sensation. I’d would have guessed her age as even younger and photos are 100% accurate; again, her body is one that any one would be envious of! Conversations throughout flowed easily and were very enjoyable. Since we’re both in our 40’s, there were many things we could relate to. Hard-working and intelligent, it was a real pleasure to get to know her a little bit and I quickly wished I had reserved a longer time for everything: chatting, laughing, massaging, and action of course (which felt fantastic all around). BOA was all around a pleasure to work with, location was convenient, room and shower was well appointed and in good shape (theres some repair work in-progress but it didn’t affect the hot, spacious shower), and Lexi was an absolute dream to spend a too-fast hour with. Haven’t seen a whole lot of people in Vic but I’d definitely put her top 3 (Blake and Siren are the other two, all for unique reasons).